I'm an undeclared student at UCR and I'm failing a cl. I don't know what to do. So If I fail this cl, what's gonna happen to me? What about the financial aid? Can you guys please help me? I'm freaking out. I thought I did well on the midterm but I'm completely failed on it.
No comments:
Post a Comment